Northern Division Committees

 

Bylaws & SOGs

Jodi Martin

Rescue Fire

(530) 677-1868

jodi@rescuefiredepartment.org

Board Liaison: 2nd Vice President

 

Communications

This position is currently vacant.

Board Liaison: 1st Vice President

 

Conference

Valerie Erwin

California Fire Chiefs Association

(916) 217-2499

Valerie.Erwin@calchiefs.org

and

Joyce Engler

Truckee Fire Protection District

(530) 582-7645

joyceengler@truckeefire.org

Board Liaison: 1st Vice President

 

Education & Training

This position is currently vacant.

Board Liaison: 1st Vice President

 

Historical

Sallie Ross

South Lake Tahoe Fire & Rescue

(530) 542-6160

sross@cityofslt.us

Board Liaison: 2nd Vice President

 

Legislative Task Force

Meghan Scannell

UC Davis Fire

(530) 752-1236

mescannell@ucdavis.edu

Board Liaison: President

 

Meeting Host Coordinator

Joyce Engler

Truckee Fire Protection District

(530) 582-7645

joyceengler@truckeefire.org

Board Liaison: Corresponding Secretary

 

Membership

Valerie Erwin

California Fire Chiefs Association

(916) 217-2499

Valerie.Erwin@calchiefs.org

Board Liaison: 1st Vice President

 

Sunshine

Aleta Cook

San Mateo Fire Department

(650) 522-7940

acook@cityofsanmateo.org

Board Liaison: Recording Secretary

 

Ways & Means

Lori Kickinger

Sacramento Fire Department

(916) 808-1011

lkickinger@sacfire.org

Board Liaison: Treasurer

Southern Division Committees

 

Bylaws

Valerie Nellis

Heartland Communications

(619) 441-1623

vnellis@sdrecc.org

Board Liaison: Recording Secretary

 

Communications

Website/Facebook

Vicki Varnes (website)

Chino Valley Fire District

(909) 902-5260

vvarnes@chofire.org

and

Liz Dibb (Social Media)

San Miguel Fire Protection District

(619) 660-5359

ldibb@sanmiguelfire.org

Board Liaison: Corresponding Secretary

Conference

Michelle Pearson

Cal Fire/Pismo Beach Fire Department

(805) 773-7031

mpearson@pismobeach.org

Board Liaison: President & Treasurer

 

Education & Training

Valerie Nellis

Heartland Communications

(619) 441-1623

vnellis@sdrecc.org

Board Liaison: 1st Vice President

 

Historical

Vanessa Arias

El Segundo Fire Department

(310) 524-2236

sarias@elsegundo.org

Board Liaison: Recording Secretary

 

Membership

Ron Liechti

Santa Barbara Fire Department

(805) 965-5254

rliechti@santabarbaraca.gov

Board Liaison: 2nd Vice President

 

Ways & Means

Staci Kolbeck

Palm Springs Fire Department

(760) 323-8186

staci.kolbeck@palmspringsca.gov

Board Liaison: Treasurer

© 2015 by Administrative Fire Services Section. Proudly created with Wix.com