Northern Division Executive Board - 2019-2020

Your Executive Board is here to represent you! Please feel free to contact any board member.

President

Lynda Vargas

West Sacramento Fire Department

 

(916) 617-4723

lyndav@cityofwestsacramento.org

Liaison to: Legislative and Nominating Committees

1st Vice President

Janice Parker

Sacramento Regional Fire/EMS

Communications Center

(916) 228-3070

jparker@srfecc.ca.gov

Liaison to: Communications, Conference, Education & Training, and Membership Committees

2nd Vice President

Sallie Ross

South Lake Tahoe Fire Rescue

(530) 542-6160

sross@cityofslt.us

Liaison to: Bylaws/SOGs and Historical Committees

Recording Secretary

Marisela Suarez​

Cosumnes Fire Department

 

(916) 753-1952

mariselasuarez@csdfire.com

Liaison to: Sunshine Committee

Corresponding Secretary

Valerie Erwin

 

California Fire Chiefs Association

 

(916) 217-2499

Valerie.Erwin@calchiefs.org

 

Liaison to: Meeting Host Coordinator

Treasurer

Clara Turner​

Central Fire Protection District of Santa Cruz

(831) 479-6842

clarat@centralfpd.com

 

Liaison to: Budget and Ways & Means Committees

Member at Large

Dominique Mauer

Modesto Fire Department

(209) 572-9590

dmaurer@modestofire.com

 

Section Chief

Chief John Binaski

Clovis Fire Department

 

(559) 324-2200 office

john.binaski@calchiefs.org

Liaison to: California Fire Chiefs Association

© 2015 by Administrative Fire Services Section. Proudly created with Wix.com