Southern Division Executive Board - 2019-2020

Your Executive Board is here to represent you! Please feel free to contact any board member.

President

Maria Koolhoven

Redlands Fire Department

(909) 798-7601

mkoolhoven@confire.org

Liaison to: Conference Committee

1st Vice President

Michelle Pearson

Cal Fire/Pismo Beach Fire Department

(805) 773-7031

mpearson@pismobeach.org

Liaison to: Education and Training Committee

2nd Vice President

Leah Harris

San Miguel Fire & Rescue

(619) 660-5350

lharris@sanmiguelfire.org

Liaison to: Membership Committee

Recording Secretary

Diana Herron

San Miguel Fire & Rescue

(619) 660-5349

dherron@sanmiguelfire.org

 

Liaison to: Bylaws/SOGs and Historical Committees

Corresponding Secretary

Maria Cabral

Santa Monica Fire Department

(310) 458-2201, x5374

Maria.Cabral@smgov.net

Liaison to: Communications Committee

Treasurer

Christine White

Brea Fire Department

(714) 990-7655

christinew@cityofbrea.net

Liaison to: Conference and Ways & Means Committees

Section Chief

Edward Hadfield

Rincon Fire Department

(760) 297-2300

ehadfield@rincon-nsn.gov

Liaison to: California Fire Chiefs Association

© 2015 by Administrative Fire Services Section. Proudly created with Wix.com